Our Executive Committee

We elect our executive once a year in October or November at our Annual General Meeting. The executive for 2024 can be found here.


Neil Oakman

Vice Chair

Stephen Lambert


Andrew Johnson


Lisa Brewin

Data Officer

Darnley Rayside

Membership Development Officer

Murray Turner

Diversity Officer

Anna Wotherspoon

Ordinary Members

John Bland

James Osborne

Michael Haley

Linda Chatfield